[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”60px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_tta_accordion][vc_tta_section title=”Boneless Goat Leg” tab_id=”bonelessgoatleg”][vc_column_text]To order for our Boneless Goat Leg, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Goat Cutlet” tab_id=”goatcutlet”][vc_column_text]To order for our Goat Cutlet, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Goat Meat On Bone” tab_id=”goatmeatonbone”][vc_column_text]To order for our Goat Meat On Bone, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Goat Ribs” tab_id=”goatribs”][vc_column_text]To order for our Goat Ribs, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_accordion][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_tta_accordion][vc_tta_section title=”Goat Gigot” tab_id=”goatgigot”][vc_column_text]To order for our Goat Gigot, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Goat Legs” tab_id=”goatlegs”][vc_column_text]To order for our Goat Legs, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Goat Stew” tab_id=”goatstew”][vc_column_text]To order for our Goat Stew, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Whole Goat” tab_id=”wholegoat”][vc_column_text]To order for our Whole Goat, please call +256 791 572 701 or email us via info@legourmetkampala.com. We also deliver to your office or home address and can arrange for pickups too.[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_accordion][/vc_column][/vc_row]